Falling into Disney

Welcome to my blog! I was a participant in the Fall 2015 Disney College Program, with a role in merchandise, and extended into my same role to the spring of 2016. My goal for this blog is to share my thoughts, experiences, and tips as a cast member and your everyday Disney lover!

I chose to name my blog “Falling Into Disney” because I participated in the Fall Disney College Program. I was never one who had their sights set on having a career with The Walt Disney Company, but the opportunity “fell” into my lap, and I haven’t looked back since!

Be sure to also check out my YouTube page and Instagram, and feel free to leave comments, or send me any messages!  Thanks for visiting my blog!

 

IMG_0140_Fotor

One thought on “Falling into Disney

Leave a Comment!

