I Still Exist!

Look! I’m still here! My last post was all about stress, and a lack of any posting. Yet, here I am, several months later, still without a blog post. I have’t forgotten about my blog or my YouTube channel, I have thought about it, had a couple of flickering ideas, but none of them have caught fire. I go in waves where I’m proud of my Youtube channel and blog, and then another where I feel really embarrassed by it.

I’m still working as a Photopass Photographer in the Magic Kingdom, and I’m actually coming up on my “official” one-year anniversary with the company! I’ll also be temporarily transferred to the waterparks for the summer! As much as I love Photopass, I’ve feeling a little bit in a rut with work. I still have not been trained in any specialties, so I’ve been feeling really disheartened. I’m looking forward to a little change of pace and scenery for the summer!

I’ve said it before, and I’m going to say it again. I’m going to try and get back into the swing of things. I’m going to start with my blog, and try and go from there. So don’t worry, I still exist!

One thought on “I Still Exist!

  1. I’m a little nervous, I applied for a full time position not through the college program for iam already a graduate but I know how great Disney can look on a resume but my question is that after I passed the online assessment I realized that my phone interview was scheduled for almost two weeks after, I’m nervous that by the time I get my interview that the position might be filled so you think this may be the case? Also I would be relocating from NYC so do you think Disney would allow me time to put in notice at my current job and allow me to move down maybe a month after being accepted?

    Like

Leave a Comment!

